Blog Entries

» Happy New Year 2024! (& Future Plans)
by Proxy 🧲 - 01/15/2024 10:54 PM PST

Heyo! It's been a hot minute since our last blog post. In between IRL life being really busy and feeling out some extreme creative burnout, we... [continue reading]

» Waterparks @ Anaheim!
by Proxy & Matcha(+ more) 🧲🔩(+) - 06/01/2023 11:23 PM PST

Hello! I got back from Anaheim this morning (when I had first started typing this blog post on May the 1st) with data and Bel! It was a super fun trip, seeing... [continue reading]

» Updates & General Life Stuff
by Proxy 🧲 - 03/27/2023 10:14 PM PST

Hey everyone, sorry we never really got around to typing up that Stranger Things Season 4 Vol. 2 review thing. I just hadn't been feeling like typing up all my opinions, and... [continue reading]

» Stranger Things Season 4 Vol. 1 Thoughts
by Proxy 🧲 - 06/04/2022 12:20 AM PST !!SPOILERS WITHIN!!

Heyo! A few days ago (maybe even a week ago? Idk, time isn't real :P) my partner and I finished Stranger Things S4 Vol. 1! I have to say, I liked it a lot more than season 3, since it focused more on the actual mystery and horror this season... [continue reading]

» Happy Birthday :')
by Proxy 🧲 - 05/18/2022 04:50 AM PST

Hey, it's my birthday! But I'm not too crazy about it because even though I'm turning 24, I still feel like I'm 21... is it because... [continue reading]


Dreamwidth Mirror »